Historical Line up Spring 2022

MATH 55b  Denis Auroux  auroux@math.harvard.edu   
------------------------------------------------

Eric Yan            eyan@college.harvard.edu                    *
Dora Woodruff       dorawoodruff@college.harvard.edu            *
Edis Memis          edismemis@college.harvard.edu               *
Oliver Cheng        ocheng@college.harvard.edu	                  

MATH 25b    John Cain   jcain2@math.harvard.edu  
------------------------------------------------

Matthew Ho          matthewho@college.harvard.edu                *
Edward Athaide      edward_athaide@college.harvard.edu           *
Daniel Abdulah      dabdulah@college.harvard.edu                 *
Wittmann Goh        wgoh@college.harvard.edu                     *

Math 23c    Paul Bamberg   bamberg@tiac.net 
------------------------------------------------- 

Chris Wirth         cwirth@college.harvard.edu                  

MATH 22b     Oliver Knill knill@math.harvard.edu  
-------------------------------------------------

AnaMaria Perez      anamariaperez@college.harvard.edu            *
Charlie Yang        charlieyang@college.harvard.edu              *
Nadine Meister      nmeister@college.harvard.edu                 *
Catherine Liang     cyliang@college.harvard.edu                  *
Luke Jackson        lukejackson@college.harvard.edu              *
Thomas Kaminsky     tkaminsky@college.harvard.edu                *
Iris Chen           ichen@college.harvard.edu                    *
 
 --> 
 

MATH 101    Niki Mavraki  mavraki@math.harvard.edu 
--------

Shoshana B.                         @college.harvard.edu          *  
Jefferson Pereira   jeffersonpereira@college.harvard.edu          *
Sharma Shreyvardhan sharma_s.harvard.edu                   *


MATH 113       Ana Balibanu  (ana@math.harvard.edu)   
--------

Philip La Porte     philiplaporte@college.harvard.edu             *
Madison Shirazi     mshirazi@college.harvard.edu                  *
Natalia Hajlasz     hajlasz@college.harvard.edu                   *
Danai-Christina Avdela  danai_avdela@college.harvard.edu          *



MATH 118   Laurent Cote   lcote@math.harvard.edu  
--------

Kailas Amin         kailasamin@college.harvard.edu                 *   

MATH 121    Dylan Wilson  dylanwilson@g.harvard.edu     
--------

Sheldon Tan         sheldontan@college.harvard.edu                 *
Ralo Eyjolfsson     hrolfur_eyjolfsson@college.harvard.edu         *
Rodrigo Chaname     rodrigochaname@college.harvard.edu             *
Alfian Tjandra      fian_tjandra@college.harvard.edu               *


MATH 123      Mark Kisin  kisin@math.harvard.edu   
--------

Michael Hwang       michaelhwang1@college.harvard.edu              *
Benji Firester      benjaminfirester@college.harvard.edu           *

MATH 129      Barry Mazur  mazur@math.harvard.edu 
--------

Hari Iyer           hiyer@college.harvard.edu                      *
Forrest Flesher     forrestflesher@college.harvard.edu             *


Math 130      Paul Bamberg  bamberg@tiac.net       
--------

Dmitri Solzhenitsyn  dmitrisolzhenitsyn@college.harvard.edu        *

MATH 132      Differential Topology  (gaitsgde@math.harvard.edu)
--------

Gaurav Goel         gauravgoel@college.harvard.edu                 *
Philip Michalak     pmichalak@college.harvard.edu                  *


MATH 137   Fabian  Gundlach   gundlach@math.harvard.edu   
--------

Raphael Tsiamis     rtsiamis@college.harvard.edu    
Raluca Vlad         rvlad@college.harvard.edu                       *

MATH 141a      Assaf Shani   shani@g.harvard.edu         
--------

Joanna Boyland      jboyland@college.harvard.edu

MATH 152    Paul Bamberg  bamberg@tiac.net     
--------
 
Janna Withrow       mwithrow@college.harvard.edu                    *



MATH 154   Cesar Cuenca  cuenca@math.harvard.edu    
--------                                    

Amir Shanehsazzadeh           amirshanehsazzadeh@college.harvard.edu    *

MATH 155R  Piotr Pstragowski     Combinatorics 
----------

Matthew Tyler     matthew_tyler.harvard.edu                  *

MATH 157   Alex Petrov        apetrov@math.harvard.edu                     
--------

Maira Khan          mairakhan@college.harvard.edu                   *
Jasmine Huang       jasminehuang@college.harvard.edu                *


MATH 212       HT Yau  htyau@math  Advanced Real analysis              
--------

 
Keeley Hoek     khoek@g.harvard.edu

MATH 213b      Yum-Tong Siu   siu@math Riemann surfaces 
---------

Claire Dai     xdai@math.harvard.edu         

MATH 223b      Melanie Wood   mmwood@math.harvard.edu  
-------

 

Math 229       Fabian Gundlach  gundlach@math.harvard.edu
--------

Jit Wu Yap       jyap@math.harvard.edu   

Math 231b      Michael Hopkins   mjh@math    
--------      

Sanath  Devalapurkar sdevalapurkar@math.harvard.edu               *

Math 232b      Mark Shusterman  mshusterman@math
--------

Wanchung Shen (Rosie)   wshen@math.harvard.edu

Math 243       Martin Nowak     
----------------------------
Alex Heyde     (hired by Martin)